Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

John Funk

Easterseals Southern California

John.Funk@essc.org

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org
Coordinating Council

Name

Organization

Email

Nina Iwanaga

County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency

nina.iwanaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Kelly Wilson

Ombudsman

kpwilsonesq@gmail.com

Tony Teravainen

Support the Enlisted Project (STEP)

tony.teravainen@stepsocal.org

Chelsea Maxwell

Armed Services YMCA

cmaxwell@asymca.org

Lisa Marcolongo

The Elizabeth Hospice

lisa.Marcolongo@ehospice.org

Stacy Chiles

SAY San Diego

 schiles@saysandiego.org

Akia Isom

Military OneSource

akia.isom@militaryonesource.com

Claudine Casillas

KPBS: G.I. Film Festival

ccasillas@kpbs.org

Connie Vasquez

Marine Corps Recruit Depot

connie.vasquez@usmc.mil

Barbara Noriega

Business Owner

casanoriega@gmail.com
 
Staff

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Adrian Edquid

SDMFC – Staff

aedquid@saysandiego.org

Reem Younis

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

reem.younis@saysandiego.org

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

Download the SDRVFWS Report!

Download the SDRVFWS Report!

Want to know more about San Diego’s Military-Connected Community? Check out the San Diego Regional Veteran and Family Wellness Strategy Report.

See the FULL REPORT HERE: www.sdmilitaryfamily.org/sdrvfws-report

SDMFC March Convening Recap

SDMFC March Convening Recap


Check out March’s Virtual Convening Recap on COVID-19 and Census 2020

Check out here for more information: http://sdmilitaryfamily.org/march-2020-convening-community-scan/

 

Connect with us via Social Media:

 

SDMFC 2020 Membership

SDMFC 2020 Membership

Looking to become a SDMFC Member or to renew your membership in 2020? You came to the right place! Are you a current member, would like to become a member, or want to know what it means to be a SDMFC member? 

See the newest information to SDMFC Membership!