Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Co-Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

   

John Funk

Work First, Easter Seals Southern California

John.Funk@essc.org

Nina Iwanaga

 County of San Diego HHSA – North Central

nina.iwanaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Maarla Milligan

US Department of Labor

Milligan.Maarla.k@dol.gov

Coordinating Council

Name

Organization

Email

Barry White

Navy Marine Corps Relief Society – 32nd Street

Barry.White@nmcrs.org

Jimmy Valentine

Homefront San Diego

kogojimmyv@gmail.com

Jennifer Coronel

San Diego Unified School District

jcoronel1@sandi.net

Kim Hunt

University of San Diego

kdhunt@sandiego.edu

Lea Bush

Jewish Family Service

leab@jfssd.org

Kelly Frisch

Navy School Liaison Program

kelly.frisch@navy.mil

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Kelly Wilson

Blue Star Families

  kwilson@bluestarfam.org

Sarah Rohrer

Fleet & Family Support Center

sarah.rohrer.ctr@navy.mil

Taylor Wycoff

Cygnet Theatre

       taylor@cygnettheatre.com

Lisa Marcolongo

The Elizabeth Hospice

Lisa.Marcolongo@ehospice.org


Staff

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Amy Eernisse-Liang SDMFC – Coordinators
William Perno

SDMFC – Coordinators

wperno@saysandiego.org

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilites

 

Community Calendar

Community Calendar

We have a  variety of events through our partners, and we would love to have you join us.

View our upcoming events. Have an event or news to share with us? Click here to submit to our newsletter.

Newsletter Signup

Newsletter Signup

Are you looking for ways the Collaborative can help you?

Sign up for our email newsletter, for email updates about events and resources.

Community Blog

Community Blog

Looking for news, and updates from the Collaborative? Visit our News page.

Connect with us via Social Media: