Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

John Funk

Easterseals Southern California

John.Funk@essc.org

Maarla Milligan

US Department of Labor

Milligan.Maarla.k@dol.gov

Coordinating Council

Name

Organization

Email

Nina Iwanaga

County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency

nina.iwanaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Kelly Wilson

Ombudsman

kpwilsonesq@gmail.com

Tony Teravainen

Support the Enlisted Project (STEP)

tony.teravainen@stepsocal.org

Sarah Rohrer

Fleet & Family Support Center

sarah.rohrer.ctr@navy.mil

Lisa Marcolongo

The Elizabeth Hospice

lisa.Marcolongo@ehospice.org

Tim West

Cygnet Theatre

tim@cygnettheatre.com

Steve Alt

211 San Diego

salt@211sandiego.org

Jen Conole

USCG Health, Safety, and Work-Life

jennifer.c.conole@uscg.mil

Claudine Casillas

KPBS: G.I. Film Festival

ccasillas@kpbs.org

Connie Vasquez

Marine Corps Recruit Depot

connie.vasquez@usmc.mil

Barbara Noriega

casanoriega@gmail.com

Stacy Chiles

SAY San Diego

schiles@saysandiego.org
Staff

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC –¬†Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Adrian Edquid

SDMFC –¬†Staff

aedquid@saysandiego.org

Derek Armstrong

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

darmstrong@saysandiego.org

Reem Younis

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

reem.younis@saysandiego.org

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

Membership Has Changed!

Membership Has Changed!

SDMFC Membership has changed for 2019! Are you a current member, would like to become a member, or want to know what it means to be a SDMFC member? 

See the newest information to SDMFC Membership!

 

SD Veteran & Family Wellness Strategy Report

SD Veteran & Family Wellness Strategy Report

The San Diego Veteran & Family Wellness Strategy Report is here and will be presented at the next SDMFC Monthly Convening!

Join us January 25, 10am – 12pm at the Mission Valley Library (2123 Fenton Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92108) or join us on Facebook LIVE!

 

Connect with us via Social Media:

 

Annual Survey 2018

Annual Survey 2018

SDMFC’s 2018 Annual Survey is live! If you have been involved with SDMFC in the past year, please give us your feedback! Your input helps us plan the next year. 

Fill Out Our Survey Here!