Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

John Funk

Easterseals Southern California

John.Funk@essc.org

Maarla Milligan

US Department of Labor

Milligan.Maarla.k@dol.gov

Coordinating Council

Name

Organization

Email

Nina Iwanaga

County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency

nina.iwanaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Kelly Wilson

Ombudsman

kpwilsonesq@gmail.com

Tony Teravainen

Support the Enlisted Project (STEP)

tony.teravainen@stepsocal.org

Sarah Rohrer

Fleet & Family Support Center

sarah.rohrer.ctr@navy.mil

Lisa Marcolongo

The Elizabeth Hospice

lisa.Marcolongo@ehospice.org

Tim West

Cygnet Theatre

tim@cygnettheatre.com

Steve Alt

211 San Diego

salt@211sandiego.org

Jen Conole

USCG Health, Safety, and Work-Life

jennifer.c.conole@uscg.mil

Claudine Casillas

KPBS: G.I. Film Festival

ccasillas@kpbs.org

Connie Vasquez

Marine Corps Recruit Depot

connie.vasquez@usmc.mil

Barbara Noriega

Business Owner

casanoriega@gmail.com

Stacy Chiles

SAY San Diego

schiles@saysandiego.org
Staff

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC –¬†Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Adrian Edquid

SDMFC –¬†Staff

aedquid@saysandiego.org

Derek Armstrong

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

darmstrong@saysandiego.org

Reem Younis

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

reem.younis@saysandiego.org

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

The SDRVFWS Report is LIVE

The SDRVFWS Report is LIVE

The San Diego Regional Veteran and Family Wellness Strategy Report is LIVE!

See the FULL REPORT HERE: www.sdmilitaryfamily.org/sdrvfws-report

Connect with us via Social Media:

 

Membership Has Changed!

Membership Has Changed!

SDMFC Membership has changed for 2019! Are you a current member, would like to become a member, or want to know what it means to be a SDMFC member? 

See the newest information to SDMFC Membership!

 

SDMFC MAY CONVENING

SDMFC MAY CONVENING


Join us on May 24, 10am – 12pm at the Mission Valley Library (2123 Fenton Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92108) or join us on Facebook LIVE!

 

Connect with us via Social Media: