Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Tri-Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

John Funk

Easterseals Southern California

John.Funk@essc.org

Nina Iwanaga

County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency

nina.iwanaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Maarla Milligan

US Department of Labor

Milligan.Maarla.k@dol.gov

 

Coordinating Council

Name

Organization

Email

Jimmy Valentine

Homefront San Diego

kogojimmyv@gmail.com

Kim Hunt

University of San Diego

kdhunt@sandiego.edu

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Kelly Wilson

Ombudsman

kpwilsonesq@gmail.com

Tony Teravainen

Support the Enlisted Project (STEP)

 tony.teravainen@stepsocal.org

Sarah Rohrer

Fleet & Family Support Center

sarah.rohrer.ctr@navy.mil

Lisa Marcolongo

The Elizabeth Hospice

Lisa.Marcolongo@ehospice.org

Tim West

Cygnet Theatre

tim@cygnettheatre.com

Lindsay Martin

Make-A-Wish, San Diego

lmartin@wishsandiego.com

Steve Alt

211 San Diego

salt@211sandiego.org
 
Staff

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Adrian Edquid

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

aedquid@saysandiego.org

 

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

 

Community Calendar

Community Calendar

We have a  variety of events through our partners, and we would love to have you join us.

View our upcoming events. Have an event or news to share with us? Click here to submit to our newsletter.

Newsletter Signup

Newsletter Signup

Are you looking for ways the Collaborative can help you?

Sign up for our email newsletter, for email updates about events and resources.

Community Blog

Community Blog

Looking for news, and updates from the Collaborative? Visit our News page.

Connect with us via Social Media: