Coordinating Council

SDMFC’s 2022 Coordinating Council

  Name Organization Email
1 Al Lejarde SAY San Diego: Dads Corps al.lejarde@saysandiego.org
2 Amy Richards Veterans’ Community Connections amy@vccsandiego.org
3 Claudine Casillas KPBS: G.I. Film Festival ccasillas@kpbs.org
4 Connie Vasquez* Marine Corps Recruit Depot connie.vasquez@usmc.mil
5 Jennifer Santis* Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems jsantis@mhsinc.org
6 Jenny Lynne Stroup The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Veterans Village of San Diego jstroup@cohenvvsd.org

 

7 Rhonda Smoot Defense Health Agency Warrior Care Recovery Coordination Program Rsmoot@amsgcorp.net 
8 Shelby Thomas Zero8hundred sthomas@zero8hundred.org
9 Stacy Chiles SAY San Diego: ATOD schiles@saysandiego.org
10 Tracy Owens Support the Enlisted Project tracy.owens@stepsocal.org
11 Tricia Marino Fleet and Family Support Center patricia.marino.ctr@navy.mil

(* Denotes CC Chair)

SDMFC’s Staff:

Danny Romero: SAY San Diego- dromero@saysandiego.org 

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

DONATIONS

DONATIONS

SDMFC works year-round to meet your needs as a collaborative through our bi-monthly newsletters, Action Teams, Membership Opportunities, and Monthly Convenings.  Consider supporting our efforts in the coming year by 

DONATING NOW!

Thanks for helping us make a difference in the military and veteran-connected community!

SDMFC 2022 Membership

SDMFC 2022 Membership

Looking to become an SDMFC Member or to renew your membership in 2022? You came to the right place! Are you a current member, would like to become a member, or want to know what it means to be an SDMFC member? 

See the newest information to SDMFC Membership!

 

SDMFC CONVENING

SDMFC CONVENING


Did you miss our 2022 Convenings?  Check out our past convenings: CLICK HERE

Don’t forget to join us for our Next Convening:  January 27th, 2023, 10:00am-12:00pm (More details to come)…

SDMFC convenings will resume in January of 2023. Please sign up for our updates via our newsletter: CLICK HERE.