Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Claudine Casillas

KPBS: G.I. Film Festival

ccasillas@kpbs.org
Coordinating Council

 

Name

Organization

Email

Nina Iwanaga

County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency

nina.iwanaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jen Gibbons

Military Child Education Coalition

jennifer.gibbons@militarychild.org

Stacey Odell

zero8hundred

sodell@zero8hundred.org

Chelsea Maxwell

Armed Services YMCA

cmaxwell@asymca.org

Lisa Marcolongo

The Elizabeth Hospice

lisa.Marcolongo@ehospice.org

Stacy Chiles

SAY San Diego

 schiles@saysandiego.org

Akia Isom

Military OneSource

akia.isom@militaryonesource.com

Tracy Owens

Support the Enlisted Project

tracy.owens@stepsocal.org

Connie Vasquez

Marine Corps Recruit Depot

connie.vasquez@usmc.mil

Barbara Noriega

Business Owner

casanoriega@gmail.com

Chris Catania

guaranteedRATE

chris.catania@rate.com

 
Staff

 

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Adrian Edquid

SDMFC – Staff

aedquid@saysandiego.org

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

Jimmy Valentine Service Award Nomination

Jimmy Valentine Service Award Nomination

For more info and to submit your Jimmy Valentine Service Award Nomination, CLICK HERE

SDMFC’s Giving Campaign

SDMFC’s Giving Campaign


Help us serve those who serve us every day.

Click here for more information!

Click here to donate today!

 

 
Annual Summit THIS FRIDAY

Annual Summit THIS FRIDAY

The 10th Annual Summit is THIS FRIDAY!

Sign up for our 2020 Annual Summit, see sponsorship packages, or for more info.