Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Claudine Casillas

KPBS: G.I. Film Festival

ccasillas@kpbs.org
Coordinating Council

Name

Organization

Email

Jen Gibbons

Military Child Education Coalition

jennifer.gibbons@militarychild.org

Stacey Odell

zero8hundred

sodell@zero8hundred.org

Stacy Chiles

SAY San Diego

schiles@saysandiego.org

Akia Isom

Military OneSource

akia.isom@militaryonesource.com

Tracy Owens

Support the Enlisted Project

tracy.owens@stepsocal.org

Connie Vasquez

Marine Corps Recruit Depot

connie.vasquez@usmc.mil

Chris Catania

guaranteedRATE

chris.catania@rate.com

Al Lejarde

Easterseals of Southern California, Bob Hope Veterans Support Program 

Al.Lejarde@essc.org

Jenny Lynn Stroup

The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Veterans Village of San Diego jstroup@cohenvvsd.org

Hisako Sonethivilay

Hiring Our Heroes, U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation hsonethavilay@uschamber.com 

Deborah Bond

Fleet and Family Support Center

Deborah.Bond.ctr@navy.mil

 
Staff

 

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

 

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

 

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

SDMFC CONVENING

SDMFC CONVENING


Don’t forget to join us for our January 2021 Convening! 

Friday, January 22, 2021 @ 10:00am-12:00pm

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/96007637797 

Password: Connect21!

 

Annual Survey 2021

Annual Survey 2021

SDMFC’s 2021 Annual Survey is live! If you have been involved with SDMFC in the past year, please give us your feedback! Your input helps us plan the next year. 

Fill Out Our Survey Here!