Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Claudine Casillas

KPBS: G.I. Film Festival

ccasillas@kpbs.org
Coordinating Council

 

Name

Organization

Email

Nina Iwanaga

County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency

nina.iwanaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jen Gibbons

Military Child Education Coalition

jennifer.gibbons@militarychild.org

Stacey Odell

zero8hundred

sodell@zero8hundred.org

Chelsea Maxwell

Armed Services YMCA

cmaxwell@asymca.org

Lisa Marcolongo

The Elizabeth Hospice

lisa.Marcolongo@ehospice.org

Stacy Chiles

SAY San Diego

 schiles@saysandiego.org

Akia Isom

Military OneSource

akia.isom@militaryonesource.com

Tracy Owens

Support the Enlisted Project

tracy.owens@stepsocal.org

Connie Vasquez

Marine Corps Recruit Depot

connie.vasquez@usmc.mil

Barbara Noriega

Business Owner

casanoriega@gmail.com

Chris Catania

guaranteedRATE

chris.catania@rate.com

 
Staff

 

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Adrian Edquid

SDMFC – Staff

aedquid@saysandiego.org

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

COVID-19 Community Resources and Information

COVID-19 Community Resources and Information


Looking for resources for the military-connected community in response to COVID-19?

Click here for more information!

#GivingTuesday

#GivingTuesday


Help us serve those who serve us every day.

Click here for more information!

Click here to donate today!

 

 
SDMFC CONVENING

SDMFC CONVENING


Join us on June 26, 10am – 12pm for our Virtual Monthly Convening via Zoom!

Connect with us on Zoom via https://zoom.us/j/92943611062

Connect with us via Social Media: