Coordinating Council

SDMFC’s 2022 Coordinating Council 

Name

Organization

Email

Akia Isom Military OneSource akia.isom@militaryonesource.com
Al Lejarde Easterseals of Southern California, Bob Hope Veterans Support Program   Al.Lejarde@essc.org
Claudine Casillas* KPBS: G.I. Film Festival ccasillas@kpbs.org
Connie Vasquez Marine Corps Recruit Depot connie.vasquez@usmc.mil
Jennifer Santis* Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems jsantis@mhsinc.org
Jenny Lynne Stroup The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Veterans Village of San Diego jstroup@cohenvvsd.org
Stacy Chiles SAY San Diego schiles@saysandiego.org
Tracy Owens Support the Enlisted Project tracy.owens@stepsocal.org

(* Denotes CC Chair)

SDMFC’s Staff:

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

Mary Alcocer

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

Mary.Alcocer@saysandiego.org

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

End of Year Appeals

End of Year Appeals

SDMFC works year-round to meet your needs as a collaborative through our bi-monthly newsletters, Action Teams, Membership Opportunities, and Monthly Convenings. Consider supporting our efforts by

CLICKING HERE!

Thanks for helping us make a difference in the military and veteran-connected community AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS from all of us at SDMFC!

SDMFC 2021 Membership

SDMFC 2021 Membership

Looking to become a SDMFC Member or to renew your membership in 2021? You came to the right place! Are you a current member, would like to become a member, or want to know what it means to be a SDMFC member? 

See the newest information to SDMFC Membership!

 

Join SDMFC’s Coordinating Council

Join SDMFC’s Coordinating Council

The San Diego Military Family Collaborative (SDMFC) is currently accepting applications for 5 Coordinating Council positions beginning in 2022. 

In order to be considered, please email Danny Romero dromero@saysandiego.org by November 30th sharing how you feel you can contribute to SDMFC’s overall success. 

Questions? Contact Danny.