Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council Chairs

Name

Organization

Email

Jennifer Santis

Courage to Call, Mental Health Systems

jsantis@mhsinc.org

Claudine Casillas

KPBS: G.I. Film Festival

ccasillas@kpbs.org
Coordinating Council

Name

Organization

Email

Jen Gibbons

Military Child Education Coalition

jennifer.gibbons@militarychild.org

Stacey Odell

zero8hundred

sodell@zero8hundred.org

Stacy Chiles

SAY San Diego

schiles@saysandiego.org

Akia Isom

Military OneSource

akia.isom@militaryonesource.com

Tracy Owens

Support the Enlisted Project

tracy.owens@stepsocal.org

Connie Vasquez

Marine Corps Recruit Depot

connie.vasquez@usmc.mil

Chris Catania

guaranteedRATE

chris.catania@rate.com

Al Lejarde

Easterseals of Southern California, Bob Hope Veterans Support Program 

Al.Lejarde@essc.org

Jenny Lynn Stroup

The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Veterans Village of San Diego jstroup@cohenvvsd.org

Hisako Sonethivilay

Hiring Our Heroes, U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation hsonethavilay@uschamber.com 

Deborah Bond

Fleet and Family Support Center

Deborah.Bond.ctr@navy.mil

 
Staff

 

Name

Organization

Email

Danny Romero

SDMFC – Director

dromero@saysandiego.org

 

SDMFC – AmeriCorps VISTA

 

Click here to view the SDMFC Governance Guidelines

Click here to view the Coordinating Council Roles & Responsibilities

SDMFC 2021 Membership

SDMFC 2021 Membership

Looking to become a SDMFC Member or to renew your membership in 2021? You came to the right place! Are you a current member, would like to become a member, or want to know what it means to be a SDMFC member? 

See the newest information to SDMFC Membership!

 

SDMFC CONVENING

SDMFC CONVENING


Don’t forget to join us for our April 2021 Convening! 

Friday, April 23rd, 2021 @ 10:00am-12:00pm (PST)

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/95809376374 
Meeting ID: 958 0937 6374
Passcode: SDMFCApr21